Kontakta oss

Monitec Verkstads AB
Vagnmakareg 1d
415 07 Göteborg
E-post: info@monitec.se

Order/Faktura: order-faktura@monitec.se
Tel +46 31-103640
Fax +46 31-103641

Mailvägar

Projekt & Offerter
Anders Hjärtnäs VD
anders@monitec.se
Mobil: 0703-303060

Produktion & Montage
Andre Thiesies
andre@monitec.se
Mobil: 0703-265581

Nc-beredning ”Fräs”
Martin Sivrup
martin@monitec.se

Nc-beredning ”Svarv”
Adnan Alam
adnan@monitec.se

NC-beredning "Fräs"
Per-Arne Nimfors
per-arne@monitec.se

Plåtbearbetning
Thomas Järnberg
thomas@monitec.se

Karta

Skicka meddelande